## IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

## CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. P. J. John
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Ritu Jain
2.	Professors (All)		Nil
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Rajni Gupta Assistant Professor-SG Dr. Ekta Mittal Assistant Professor-SG
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Meenakshi Singhal Sr. Assistant Professor Dr. Mudita Menon Sr. Assistant Professor
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Prof. M. K. Sharma (Professor) Department of Mathematics PI, FIST-DST Department of Mathematics Guru Jambheshwar University of Sci. & Tech., Hisar-125001 (Haryana) INDIA
		External Expert	Dr. Trilok Mathur (Associate Professor) Department of Mathematics BITS Pilani Jhunjhunu Rajasthan-333031
6.	a) Industry Expert		Dr. Sanjay Lamba (Scientist) Scientist Tata Institute for Genetics and Society, Bangluru India
	b) Alumna		Arpita Gupta Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics, JECRC University, Goner Road Jaipur
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Dr. Surendra Kumar Agarwal